Kontakt


Postadress Tillys Rör & Byggteam AB
Tillys Rör & Byggteam AB Organisationsnummer 556450-3141
Göteborgsvägen 85 Bankgiro 5809-4848
433 63 Sävedalen


Kontaktperson VVS Kontaktperson BYGG

Jonas Tilly



Telefon
0707 42 32 24
Mail
jonas@tillys.nu


Jakob Tilly



Telefon
0707 98 02 96
Mail
jakob@tillys.nu























Leif Tilly

Administration


Telefon
031 - 26 13 30
Mail
leif@tillys.nu


Olivia Tilly

Måleri


Telefon
0707 13 65 85
Mail
olivia@tillys.nu



















Albin Tilly

VVS


Telefon
0735 33 98 10
Mail
albin@tillys.nu


Jimmy Ericsson

Bygg


Telefon
0708 11 61 07





















Sara Tilly

Inredning


Telefon
0702 42 32 86
Mail
sara@tillys.nu



















© 2014 Tillys Rör & Byggteam AB  |  Göteborgsvägen 85, 433 63 Sävedalen  |  031 - 26 13 30